Download Latest Movie Tezaab 1988 Songs. Tezaab Is Directed By N. Chandra, Music Director Of Tezaab Is Laxmikant-Pyarelal And Movie Release Date Is 11 November 1988. Download Tezaab Mp3 Songs Which Contains 4 At SongsPK.

SongsPK || Indian Movies Songs || >> Tezaab - Download Indian Movies Songs

Tezaab Mp3 Songs

Tezaab mp3 songs
  • N. Chandra
  • Dinesh Gandhi
  • Laxmikant-Pyarelal
  • 11 November 1988
  • N. Chandra
  • Anil Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit, Anupam Kher, Chunky Pandey, Suparna Anand

Tezaab Mp3 Songs Download

>> Right Click On The Song And Click "Save Target As... " To Download