Mmirsa Is An Upcoming Indian Drama Romance Movie, Produces By Mayank Bhardwaj And Latika Singh. Film Is Written And Debutant Directed By Hemnt Praddeep, Hemnt Is Also Directed His First Movie Mmirsa. Banners Mridul Films Pvt. Ltd And Maaltee Films Entertainment Respectively, Featuring Souryansh Bharadwaj In The Title Role Alongside Saanvi Playing The Female Lead And Other Casting Kabir Bedi, Ranjeet, Farida Jalal, Amit Behl, Deepshikha, Kartar Cheema, Raju Pandit, Malkit Singh And Balraj Syal Will Aslo Appear In Pivotal Roles. Music Is Composed By Famous Meet Bros Anjjan, Meet Bros Is Gave Many Good Music Such As Nachange Sari Raat, Junooniyat, Pagalon Sa Naach, Mastizaade, Hor Nach, Kamina Hai Dil Song, Music Company By Zee Music Company. Mmirsa Story Based On True Love Story Famous Punjabi Folk Story Mirza And Sahiba, It Is A Rebirth Story Of Mirza –Sahiba Born In Present Times. Movie Contain Songs Here Is A List Of Each Songs. Download Mmirsa Mp3 Songs From Famous Website Such Hai Downloadming, Songspk And Songsbling. The Film Is Scheduled For A Worldwide Release On 30th September 2016.

SongsPK || Indian Movies Songs || >> Mmirsa - Download Indian Movies Songs

Mmirsa Mp3 Songs

Mmirsa mp3 songs
  • Hemnt Praddeep
  • NA
  • Meet Bros Anjjan
  • 30 Sep 2016
  • Kumaar
  • Souryansh Bharadwaj, Saanvi, Kabir Bedi, Ranjeet, Farida Jalal, Amit Behl…

Mmirsa Mp3 Songs Download

>> Right Click On The Song And Click "Save Target As... " To Download