Download Latest Movie Hate Story 2012 Songs. Hate Story Is Directed By Vivek Agnihotri, Music Director Of Hate Story Is Harshit Saxena And Movie Release Date Is 20 April 2012. Download Hate Story Mp3 Songs Which Contains 6 At SongsPK.

SongsPK || Indian Movies Songs || >> Hate Story - Download Indian Movies Songs

Hate Story Mp3 Songs

Hate Story mp3 songs
  • Vivek Agnihotri
  • Vikram Bhatt
  • Harshit Saxena
  • April 20, 2012
  • Kumaar
  • Gulshan Devaiya, Paoli Dam, Nikhil Dwivedi, Mohan Kapoor, Joy Sengupta, Saurabh Dubey, Iravati Harshe, Bhairavi Goswami, Gopal Singh

Hate Story Mp3 Songs Download

>> Right Click On The Song And Click "Save Target As... " To Download