Download Latest Movie Ghost 2012 Songs. Ghost Is Directed By Puja Jatinder Bedi, Music Director Of Ghost Is Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri And Movie Release Date Is 13 January 2012, Download Ghost Mp3 Songs Which Contain 5 At SongsPK.

SongsPK || Indian Movies Songs || >> Ghost - Download Indian Movies Songs

Ghost Mp3 Songs

Ghost mp3 songs
  • Puja Jatinder Bedi
  • Bharat Shah
  • Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri
  • 13 January 2012
  • A.M. Turaz, Kumaar, Sandeep Nath
  • Shiney Ahuja, Sayali Bhagat, Tej Sapru, Deepraj Rana, Julia Bliss, Gulshan Rana, Sandip Soparrkar

Ghost Mp3 Songs Download

>> Right Click On The Song And Click "Save Target As... " To Download